Saturday, June 23, 2012

MWHS 50 Year Club 36th Reunion

Induction of Class of 1962

An expectant and enthusiastic energy filled the auditorium as members of Mineral Wells High School classes from 1936 to 1965 found their seats.

The Class of 1962 was especially excited as they waited for their Induction into this prestigious and honored group.

 MWHS 50 Year Club
36th Reunion
June 9, 2012 - 10:45 A.M. 

President R. E. Mason '49, Presiding

Welcome -President Mason

Pledge of Allegiance (U. S. & TX) - Vice Pres. Hank Gayler '57

Invocation - E. Jim Hughey '62

Introduction of Guests-Marguriete Crum '59 & Raymond Brewton '57

Teacher Hall of Fame - Marguriete Crum

Induction of Class of 1962 - Bobby Joe Mann '61

Response - Kay Stone Cox '62

Roll Call of Classes & Reps - 2nd Vice Pres. Jo McCloud Murphy '59

Introduction of 2012 / 2013 Officers - Imogene Day Harrington '46

Treasurer's Report - Earl Medlin '60

President's Comments - R. E. Mason

Alma Mater

Benediction - Harold D. Chesnut '62

 E. Jim Hughey, Class of 1962

Kay Stone Cox, Class of 1962
Response to Induction

Harold  D. Chesnut, Class of 1962

The 50 Year Club welcomes the Class of 1962 !

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for stopping by! We love your comments. If you do not have a Google account and would like to leave your name just leave the URL blank. Again, thank you so much.